Africa Featured World 

15 African countries hit with Trump’s new immigration rule

– – 15 African countries have been hit with latest travel restrictions imposed by outgoing president of the United States, Donald Trump. The new rule for foreign travellers means citizens of the 15 African countries will have to post bonds of up to $15,000 to visit the US. According to a new temporary travel rule which comes into effect on… Read More